Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Basavaraj Kawdi, Professor, MED, BKIT,Bhalki, Karnataka, India. Email Id: bgkawdi[at]gmail[dot]com., India
  2. Dr. Manoj Khandelwal, Assistant Professor, Department of Mining Engineering, College of Technology and Engineering, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313 001, India Email Id: mkhandelwal1[at]gmail[dot]com
  3. Dr. Somanchi V.S.S.N.V.G. Krishna Murthy, Head of Department, Department of Applied Mathematics Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, Deemed University, Maharashtra-411 025, India. Email Id:skmurthy[at]diat[dot]ac[dot]in
  4. Dr. Hamed Afrasiab, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Director of Mechanics of Materials Laboratories in Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Mazandaran 47148 - 71167, iran Email Id: afrasiab[at]nit[dot]ac[dot]ir
  5. Bo-Wun Huang, Dean, Department of Mechanical Engineering Cheng Shiu University, Taiwan Email Id: huangbw[at]csu[dot]edu[dot]tw
  6. Dr. Krishna Lok Singh, Professor, Department of Structural Technologies Division (STTD), National Aerospace Laboratories, H A L Airport Road, Bangalore, Karnataka 560 017, India Email Id: krishna_lok[at]yahoo[dot]com
  7. Dr. Mehul Bhatia, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Arizona State University, Tempe, USA Email Id: mabhatia[at]asu[dot]edu
  8. Dr. Wilson Udo Udofia, Senior Lecturer, Department of Technical Education, State College of Education, Afaha Nsit, Akwa Ibom State, University of Uyo, Nigeria Email Id: udofiawilson[at]yahoo[dot]com
  9. Dr. G. V. Naveen Prakash, Professor & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, Mysore 570 002 Karnataka, India Email Id: gvnp[at]vvce[dot]ac[dot]in

Commissioning Editors

  1. Mansi Srivastava, A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India. Email Id:[email protected]