Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Mohamed Hassan Gadallah, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cairo University, Giza Governorate 12613, Egypt. Email Id:Mohamed[at]aucegypt[dot]edu


  1. Dr . A. Sivakumar, Associate Professor, Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai-- Erode- 638 052.Tamil Nadu, India. Email Id: askmech[at]kongu[dot]ac[dot]in.
  2. Dr. Y. Vijaya Kumar, Professor & Principal, Department Of Mechanical Engg, GM Institute of Technology, P.B. Road, Davangere – 577006, India. Email Id: principal[at]gmit[dot]ac[dot]in.
  3. Dr. Ahmed Azab, Associate professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Windsor, Ontario, Canada Windsor, ON N9B 3P4, Canada. Email Id:azab[at]uwindsor[dot]ca
  4. Raghavendra M J, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Srinivas Institute of Technology, Mangalore, Karnatka -574143, India Email id : raghavendra[dot]ram[at]sitmng[dot]ac[dot]in
  5. Dr. R S Jadoun, Professor, Department of Industrial and Production Engineering Department, College of Technology, G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, Uttrakhnad 263153, India. Email Id: r[email protected] Email Id: rsjadoun[at]gmail[dot]com
  6. Dr. Raj Kumar. E, Associate Professor, Department of Design and automation, School of Mechanical Engineering (SMEC), VIT University, Chennai 632 014, India. Email Id:rajkumar[dot]e[at]vit[dot]ac[dot]in
  7. Dr. Sunil Kumar Tiwari, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Lakshmi Narain College of Technology and Science, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 453331, India Email Id: sunilt[at]lnct[dot]ac[dot]in
  8. Dr. M. K. Marichelvam, Assistant Professor( Senior Grade), Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu 626005, India Email Id: mkmarichelvam[at]mepcoeng[dot]ac[dot]in
  9. Dr. Vasudev Malhotra, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Y.M.C.A University of Science and Technology (State Govt. University), Mathura Road, Faridabad, Haryana Haryana 121006, India Email Id: vas1ymca[at]yahoo[dot]com
  10. Dr. Sumit Bhowmik, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam-– 788010, India. Email Id: sumit[at]mech[dot]nits[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  11. Dr. Jagadeesh P Ganjigatti, Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, Siddaganga Institute of Technology, B. H. Road Tumkur, Karnatak 572103, India Email Id:jpganjigatti[at]sit[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  12. Ajay Kumar Agarwal, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Manav Rachna University, Faridabad, Haryana 121004, India Email Id: ajay[at]mru[dot]edu[dot]in

Commissioning Editors

  1. Mansi Srivastava, A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India. Email Id:[email protected]