International Journal of Pollution and Noise Control

The journal intends to provide its readers with swift and concrete information on the advancements in the field of pollution control. Editors recommend high quality papers that are original and comprehensive in nature and those that focus on the application of the work done. Journal also encourages review articles that cover all aspects of pollution control and that can have an immediate impact on the ongoing research.

Journal DOI: 10.37628/JPNC

Focus and Scope of the Journal covers the following:

• Assessment of risk from air, water and soil pollution
• Feasible remedies for treatment and prevention of pollution, use of biodiesels, biofuels
• Protection of goundwater from pollutants
• Waste disposal techniques and waste water management
• Utilisation of Solar Energy
• Feasibility study of pollutants
• Impacts of pollutants on ecology
• Assessment of environmental policies and legal aspects
• Assessment of water quality
• Assessment of low frequency noise: problems and solutions
• Effects of infrasounds on man and animals
• Source and propagation of infrasound noise

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.



Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: JournalPub, an imprint of Dhruv Infosystem Private Ltd.

Address: Office No-4, 1 Floor, CSC, Pocket-E, Mayur Vihar, Phase-

2, New Delhi-110091 India

Phone no.: 0120-478-1200/ Email:


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 6, No 1 (2020)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


Vishal Bhagat, Amresh Vishwakarma, Pankaj Suryavanshi, Akash Walunj, Prasad Sutar
Bhupesh Ghule, Rushikesh Koshti, Prasad Chopade, Pramod Deshmukh, Dattatray Gharge