International Journal of Manufacturing and Materials Processing

International Journal of Manufacturing and Material Processing is a peer-reviewed journal that provides students, researchers and leading industries with high quality of scientific data. Journal focuses on traditional and non-traditional manufacturing processes, as well as new advances in designing methodology, making the theoretical aspect of the research as important as the practicality of the work done. The prominence of the journal lies in the industrial application and novelty of the research work.

Focus and Scope of the Journal cover the following:

• Computer-Aided Design and Manufacturing
• Beneficiation, Fabrications and assembly
• Traditional, Non-Traditional and flexible Manufacturing Processes,
• Machining,Joining, Thermal Treatment, and finishing processes
• Recycling, Vacuum Technology
• Material Optimisation, Surface Engineering
• Composite Materials
• Reverse Engineering processes
• Lean Manufacturing, Textile Engineering
• Mechatronics, Friction Stir welding
• Finite Element Modeling,
• Modal Testing, Model Updating,
• Structural Damage Detection And System Identification

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.


Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: JournalPub, an imprint of Dhruv Infosystem Private Ltd.

Address: Office No-4, 1 Floor, CSC, Pocket-E, Mayur Vihar, Phase-

2, New Delhi-110091 India

Phone no.: 0120-478-1200/ Email:


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 1, No 2 (2019)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


M. Sailaja, K . Ramji
N. Kachhara
Pardeep Sharma
Bangshidhar Goswami, Sanatan Prasad, Gyan Shankar Sharma, Jeevan Kumar, Satyendra Prasad Singh
Basuki Nath Choudhary, Debabrata Das, Bangshidhar Goswami, Manoj Mahato, Tusumita Arya